Board & Committees

Board & Committees

Executive Committee

President
Charlotte Frank, cfrank2@unl.edu, 472-8035

Vice President/President-Elect
Amy Lanham, alanham2@unl.edu, 472-9481

Historian
Kate Engel, kengel3@unl.edu, 472-5535

Member-At-Large
Vicki Highstreet, vhighstreet1@unl.edu, 472-4771

Secretary
Karen Wills, kwills2@unl.edu, 472-9749

Treasurer
Pam Peters, ppeters2@unl.edu, 472-6923

Member-At-Large
Becky Carter, becky.carter@unl.edu, 472-5893

Standing Committees

Awards
Jerry Doyle, jdoyle3@unl.edu, 472-6743
Jeff Sherrill, jeff.sherrill@unl.edu, 472-5215

ByLaws
Jason Farber, jfarber2@unl.edu, 472-6286

Community Outreach
Meg Kester, meg.kester@unl.edu, 472-7909
Jenny Schnase, jenny.schnase@unl.edu, 472-3152

Employee Liaison
Rachel Szelag, rszelag2@unl.edu, 472-6837

Founders' Day
Stan Campbell, scampbell1@unl.edu, 472-3467
Kate Engel, kengel2@unl.edu, 472-5535

Membership
Lori Bennett Baumli, lori.bb@unl.edu, 472-9215
Keith McGuffey, kmcguffey2@unl.edu, 472-2978

Nominations
Doug Pellatz, dpellatz@unl.edu, 472-4190

Professional Development
Becky Carter, becky.carter@unl.edu, 472-5893
Deb Eisloeffel, deb.eisloeffel@unl.edu, 472-5009
Andrea Schreiber, aschreiber2@unl.edu , 472-4322

Programs and Joint Meeting with UNOPA
Mike O'Connor, mike.oconnor@unl.edu, 472-6460
Kacey Nelkin Pedersen, knelkinpedersen2@unl.edu, 472-6174

Publicity/Public Relations
David Hartline, david.hartline@unl.edu, 472-9041

Social Media
Jenn Rutt, jrutt@unl.edu, 472-3423

UAAD Connect
Shelley Harrold, shelley.harrold@unl.edu, 472-0596
Stephanie Vendetti, stephanie.vendetti@unl.edu, 472-9312

UNL Police Advisory Board
Jeffrey Sherrill, jeff.sherrill@unl.edu, 472-5251

Website
Shannon Parry, sparry3@unl.edu, 472-3905

Representatives on University Committees

Academic Senate Liaison
Amy Lanham, alanham2@unl.edu, 472-9481,
term ends June 2017

Deans and Directors
Charlotte Frank, cfrank2@unl.edu, 472-8035,
One year term, UAAD President

Campus Recreation Advisory Council Liaison
Margo Young, myoung1@unl.edu, 472-7931,
term ends May 2018

Child Care, Chancellor's Commission on
Jason Farber, jbarber2@unl.edu, 472-6286
term ends August 2018

Employee Fringe Benefits Committee
Elijah Luebbe, eluebbe2@unl.edu, 472-1871,
term ends May 2016

Emergency Employee Loan Fund Advisory
Stephanie Welch, swelch3@unl.edu, 472-5391,
term ends May 2017

Environmental Sustainability, Chancellor's Commission on
Rachel Garver, rgarver1@unl.edu, 472-2887,
term ends August 2019

Parking Advisory Committee
Dan Shattil, dshattil@unl.edu, 472-1769,
term ends Aug 2017

Parking Appeals Committee
David Hartline, david.hartline@unl.edu, 472-9041, term ends Aug 2018
Ken Reining, ken.reining@unl.edu, 472-7029,
term ends Aug 2018
Jeanne Wicks, jwicks2@unl.edu, 472-1825, term ends Aug 2018

Safety Committee Liaison
Casadi Johnson, casadi@unl.edu, 472-5150
term ends August 2018

Status of Women, Chancellor's Commission on the
Jennifer Rutt, jrutt3@unl.edu, 472-4322
term ends May 2018

Wellness, Chancellor's Committee on
Suzanne Reinke, suzanne.reinke@unl.edu, 472-8633
term ends August 2018

Police Advisory Board