Board & Committees

Board & Committees

Executive Committee

President
Amy Lanham, alanham2@unl.edu, 472-9481

Vice President/President-Elect
Tony Lazarowicz, tlazarowicz2@unl.edu, 472-4190

Secretary
Kacey Nelkin Pedersen, knelkinpedersen2@unl.edu, 472-6174

Treasurer
Andrea Schreiber, aschreiber2@unl.edu , 472-4322

Immediate Past President
Charlotte Frank, cfrank2@unl.edu, 472-8035

Historian
Becky Carter, becky.carter@unl.edu, 472-5893

Member-At-Large
Doug Pellatz, dpellatz@unl.edu, 472-4190

Standing Committees

Awards
Jenny Schnase, jenny.schnase@unl.edu, 472-3152

ByLaws
David Hartline, david.hartline@unl.edu, 472-9041

Community Outreach
TBD

Employee Liaison
Lindsay Augustyn, laugustyn2@unl.edu, 472-8979

Founders' Day
Kate Engel, kengel2@unl.edu, 472-5535
Brooke Goedert, bgoedert2@unl.edu, 472-5535

Membership
Lori Bennett Baumli, lori.bb@unl.edu, 472-9215

Nominations
Jeff Sherrill, jeff.sherrill@unl.edu, 472-5215

Professional Development
Becky Carter, becky.carter@unl.edu, 472-5893
Deb Eisloeffel, deb.eisloeffel@unl.edu, 472-5009

Programs and Joint Meeting with UNOPA
Shelley Harrold, shelley.harrold@unl.edu, 472-0596

Publicity/Public Relations
Keith McGuffey, kmcguffey2@unl.edu, 472-2730

Social Media
Jenn Rutt, jrutt@unl.edu, 472-3423

UAAD Connect
Larita Lang, llang@unl.edu, 472-3826
Stephanie Vendetti, stephanie.vendetti@unl.edu, 472-9312

Website
Shannon Parry, sparry3@unl.edu, 472-3098

Representatives on University Committees

Academic Senate Liaison
Tony Lazarowicz, tlazarowicz2@unl.edu, 472-4190,
term ends June 2018

Campus Recreation Advisory Council Liaison
Margo Young, myoung1@unl.edu, 472-7931,
term ends June 2018

Child Care, Chancellor's Commission on
Jason Farber, jbarber2@unl.edu, 472-6286
TBD

Employee Fringe Benefits Committee
Elijah Luebbe, eluebbe2@unl.edu, 472-1871,
term ends June 2019

Emergency Employee Loan Fund Advisory
Jenny Schnase, jenny.schnase@unl.edu, 472-3152,
term ends May 2020

Environmental Sustainability, Chancellor's Commission on
Rachel Garver, rgarver1@unl.edu, 472-2887,
term ends May 2019

Parking Advisory Committee Liaison
Dan Shattil, dshattil@unl.edu, 472-1769,
term ends Aug 2020
Rachel Garver, rgarver1@unl.edu, 472-2887,
term ends Aug 2020
Ken Reining, ken.reining@unl.edu, 472-7029,
term ends Aug 2018
Jeanne Wicks, jwicks2@unl.edu, 472-1825, term ends Aug 2018

Safety Committee Liaison
Casadi Johnson, casadi@unl.edu, 472-5150
term ends August 2018

Status of Women, Chancellor's Commission on the
Jenn Rutt, jrutt@unl.edu, 472-4322
term ends May 2018

Town Hall Representative
Amy Lanham, alanham2@unl.edu, 472-9481,
term ends May 2019

University Police Advisory Board
Jeff Sherrill, jeff.sherrill@unl.edu, 472-5215

Wellness, Chancellor's Committee on
Suzanne Reinke, suzanne.reinke@unl.edu, 472-8633
term ends August 2018