Board & Committees

Board & Committees

Executive Committee

President
Tony Lazarowicz, tlazarowicz2@unl.edu, 472-4190

Vice President/President-Elect
Lori Bennett Baumli, lori.bb@unl.edu, 472-9215

Secretary
Ranelle Maltas, ranelle@unl.edu, 472-0585

Treasurer
Andrea Schreiber, aschreiber2@unl.edu , 472-4322

Immediate Past President
Amy Lanham, alanham2@unl.edu, 472-9481

Historian
Charlotte Frank, cfrank2@unl.edu, 472-8035

Member-At-Large
Vicki Highstreet, vhighstreet1@unl.edu, 472-4771

Standing Committees

Awards
Jenny Schnase, jenny.schnase@unl.edu, 472-3152

ByLaws
TBA

Community Outreach
Kelcey Buck, kbuck2@unl.edu, 472-4047
Stephanie Vendetti,  stephanie.vendetti@unl.edu, 472-9312

Employee Liaison
Jenn Rutt, jrutt@unl.edu, 472-3423

Founders' Day
Tony Lazarowicz, tlazarowicz2@unl.edu, 472-4190

Brooke Goedert, bgoedert2@unl.edu, 472-5535

Membership
Sneha Bhoir, sneha.bhoir@unl.edu, 472-4288

Nominations
Jeff Sherrill, jeff.sherrill@unl.edu, 472-5215

Professional Development
Deb Eisloeffel, deb.eisloeffel@unl.edu, 472-5009
Sara Weixelman, sweixelman2@unl.edu, 472-9073

Programs and Joint Meeting with UNOPA
TBA

Publicity/Public Relations
Keith McGuffey, kmcguffey2@unl.edu, 472-2730

Social Media
Jenn Rutt, jrutt@unl.edu, 472-3423
Karen Wills, kwills2@unl.edu, 472-9749

UAAD Connect
Becky Carter,  becky.carter@unl.edu, 472-5893

Website
Kelcey Buck, kbuck2@unl.edu, 472-4047

Representatives on University Committees

Academic Senate Liaison
Lori Bennett Baumli, lori.bb@unl.edu, 472-9215,
term ends June 2019

Campus Recreation Advisory Council
Kelcey Buck, kbuck2@unl.edu, 472-4047
term ends June 2020

Child Care, Chancellor's Commission on
Jason Farber, jbarber2@unl.edu, 472-6286
TBD

Employee Fringe Benefits Committee
Elijah Luebbe, eluebbe2@unl.edu, 472-1871
term ends June 2019

Emergency Employee Loan Fund Advisory
Jenny Schnase, jenny.schnase@unl.edu, 472-3152
term ends May 2020

Chancellor's University Safety Committee
Casadi Johnson, casadi@unl.edu, 472-5150
term ends August 2020

Status of Women, Chancellor's Commission on the
Jenn Rutt, jrutt@unl.edu, 472-4322
term ends May 2021


Parking Advisory Committee Liaison
Dan Shattil, dshattil@unl.edu, 472-1769
term ends Aug 2020

Parking Appeals Committee Liaisons
TBA, TBA, 472-xxxx
term ends Aug 2020

Susanne Reinke, suzanne.reinke@unl.edu, 472-8633
term ends August 2021

Sally Pfeiffer, spfeiffer1@unl.edu , 472-3467
term ends August 2021

Town Hall Representative
Tony Lazarowicz, tlazarowicz2@unl.edu, 472-4190
term ends May 2019

University Police Advisory Board
Jeff Sherrill, jeff.sherrill@unl.edu, 472-5215

Well-Being Collaborative Council
Ashley West, awest9@unl.edu , 472-2371
term ends June 2020